Need your input – Stretchy jeans that don’t stretch out

It’s been a while since I blogged. I have been busy making plans for my #1 bucket list item.  More on that soon, but today I need your help. I have been trying to find a pair of jeans that have a little stretch in them but that won’t stretch out within a couple hours of wearing them.  I have been asking around and researching it and all I have come up with so far is that possibly more expensive jeans that are made of better quality material might be the answer.  It irks me to have to pay more than $35 for a pair of jeans, but I might make an exception if I know that the jeans will retain their shape while not cutting me in half when I sit down.

Please comment back to me and let me know if you have found a pair of jeans that are comfortable yet hold their shape.

Thank you! 😄

3 thoughts on “Need your input – Stretchy jeans that don’t stretch out

Leave a comment